Search Update
The search engine on wakarimasen has been updated. Please post any feedback on the /meta/ thread: >>/188

Hololive Global

No.10122457 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
1307 posts and 321 images omitted

/mogu/ + /doog/ - 猫又おかゆと戌神ころね

No.9991791 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
459 posts and 266 images omitted

No.10118922 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
>kronii confirmed omega's a dude
bros... i can't fap to this...
124 posts and 15 images omitted

さくらみこ / Sakura Miko 52

No.9910852 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
202 posts and 37 images omitted

森カリオペ

No.10100430 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
A thread for the discussion of the Mephistopheles of music-making migraines herself, Mori Calliope, and the members of the extended universe.
382 posts and 81 images omitted

Nijisanji EN

No.10115090 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
This is a thread for the discussion of Nijisanji's English branch and their vtuber units, LazuLight and Obsydia!

Nijisanji EN Youtube channels:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC-JSeFfovhNsEhftt1WHMvg/channels

Twitter accounts:
https://twitter.com/NIJISANJI_World
https://twitter.com/PomuRainpuff
https://twitter.com/EliraPendora
https://twitter.com/FinanaRyugu
https://twitter.com/Rosemi_Lovelock
https://twitter.com/Petra_Gurin
https://twitter.com/Selen_Tatsuki

Teamup Schedule for NijiEN:
https://teamup.com/ks1nymurwq8u6ngmhn

To watch streams at the same time:
https://holodex.net/
https://niji-mado.web.app/home
Open devtools (F12 key), go to console tab, input the following code, then refresh the page.
localStorage.setItem('rulePauseOther', 0);
You only need to do this once, or until your browser data is cleared.

NijiEN song playlist:
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLTc2QHhwADgXkpaYBl9ipEo2PKfwAyWQV
To loop indefinitely get a browser extension preventing Youtube autopause.

Reminder to ignore shitposting, discordfags, and tribalfags.

Previous thread: >>10101636
1130 posts and 200 images omitted

No.10099510 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Amelia Watson appreciation thread
This thread's for Ame, an adorable, dorky, wonderful detective
Last thread: >>10061578
343 posts and 98 images omitted

Nijisanji KR

No.10010464 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
A thread dedicated to the VTubers of NIJISANJI's Korean Branch.

Youtube/Twitter/Twitch/Twitcasting links:https://2434.kr/
Members:https://www.nijisanji.jp/en/members?filter=NIJISANJI%20KR&order=debut_at
Previous thread >>9989144
103 posts and 36 images omitted

Apologize to the rabbit

No.10096461 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
1 year anniversary of Pekomoon
84 posts and 14 images omitted

/∞/ - Ouro Kronii General - 01:49

No.10120656 View ViewReplyLast 50OriginalReport
Names of Kronii's memberships
Tier 1: Seconds
Tier 2: Minutes
Tier 3: Hours

>Previous Stream:【Celebration Stream】Membership Unlocked!
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yZNNkrJ6F6g

>First Superchat VOD:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-D5qzbehoM4

>Debut VOD:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=W3oVrq94mGM

>Tags:
#ourokronii (General)
#krotime (Streams)
#kronillust (Art)
#kroniijokes (Memes)
#kroniirotic (Unofficial Tag for NSFW Art)

>Handy links:
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCmbs8T6MWqUHP1tIQvSgKrg
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ourokronii
Kronii's BGM: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0dP7cdf-EgI

>Current Schedule:
9/21 - Minecraft @ 5PM PST / 8PM EST, (9/22) 12AM GMT / 9AM JST
9/22 - Orcs Must Die 3 w/ Calli @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (9/23) 3AM GMT / 12PM JST
9/23 - Hollow Knight @ 12PM PST / 3PM EST / 7PM GMT, (9/24) 4AM JST
9/24 - BREAK
9/25 - Members Only Karaoke (Unarchived) @ 8PM PST / 11PM EST, (9/26) 3AM GMT / 12PM JST

>If you can't do timezones, consult the following:
https://stream-calendar.vercel.app/

>Previous Thread:
>>10094950

>Current Bond Level: 2.5

>Fanfic Listing:
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1tBsaVE7MLlrZY8fkE1EK-X4X8qSkbCsKFsmxjwcBUU0/edit?usp=sharing

>Fanart Gallery:
https://azure-gallery.net/illusts?query=vtuber%3A%E3%82%AA%E3%83%BC%E3%83%AD%E3%83%BB%E3%82%AF%E3%83%AD%E3%83%8B%E3%83%BC&kenzen=false

>Clock Sounds:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1quosY3PAT2iD_UO470zWYTIZqtSGNOFM
284 posts and 75 images omitted